Course Dates

 CPR/BLS  Course Dates –  Cost $5,500 Registration Closing Dates
Monday, January 7, 2019 Monday, December 31, 2018
Friday, January  18, 2019 Friday, January 4,  2019
Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, January 14,  2019
Friday, February 8,  2019 Friday, January  25, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019 Monday, February 4, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday,  March 8, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, March  25, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, April 4, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019 Monday, June 3, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019 Friday, July 5, 2019
Monday, August 2, 2019 Monday, July 20, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019 Monday, August 5, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019 Friday, September 6, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 4, 2019
Monday, October 28, 21019 Monday, October 14, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 4, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, December 2, 2019
FIRST AID Course – Cost $5,500 Registration Closing Dates
Thursday, January  17, 2019 Thursday, January 3, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Thursday,  July 18, 2019 Thursday, July 4, 2019
Thursday, August 15,  2019 Thursday, August  1, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday,  September 5, 2019
Thursday,  October 17, 2019 Thursday, October  3, 2019
Thursday,  November 14,  2019 Thursday, October 31 ,  2019
Friday, December 19, 2019 Friday, December 5, 2019
ECG Dysrhythmia Recognition – Course Cost $13,000 Registration Closing Dates
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thursday, May 3, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Thursday, October 25, 2019
ACLS Course Date  Cost – $22500.00 Registration Closing Dates
Thursday, March 28, 2019  February 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019  February 28, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019 NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, May 31, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019 NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, September 27, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019 NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, November 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
PALS Course – Cost $22,500 Registration Closing Dates
Thursday, April 25, 2019 NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, April 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Thursday, November 28,2019 NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, November 29, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Book your appointment now.

If you are not sure which test is right for you, or for more information, give us a call at, 926-4378 or 619-7007-8.
Visit us at: 28 Beechwood Ave, Kingston 5