Course Dates

CPR Course Dates Cost $6500

Registration Closing Dates

Friday, January 5, 2024Friday, December 29, 2023
Friday, January 12, 2024Friday, January 5, 2024
Friday, January 19, 2024Friday, January 12, 2024
Monday, January 29, 2024Monday, January 22, 2024
Monday, February 5, 2024Monday, January 29, 2024
Monday, February 12, 2024Monday, February 5, 2024
Monday, February 19, 2024Monday, February 12, 2024
Monday, February 26, 2024Monday, February 19, 2024
Monday, March 4, 2024Monday, February 26, 2024
Monday, March 11, 2024Monday, March 4, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024Monday, March 11, 2024
Monday, March 25, 2024Monday, March 18, 2024
Friday, April 5, 2024Monday, March 25, 2024
Friday, April 12, 2024Friday, April 5, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024Friday, April 12, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024Friday, April 26, 2024
Friday, May 10, 2024Friday, May 3, 2024
Friday, May 17, 2024Friday, May 10, 2024
Monday, May 27, 2024Monday, May 20, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024Monday, May 27, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024Monday, June 3, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024Monday, June 10, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024Monday, June 17, 2024
Friday, July 5, 2024Friday, June 28, 2024
Friday, July 12, 2024Friday, July 5, 2024
Friday, July 19, 2024Friday, July 12, 2024
Monday, July 29, 2024Friday, July 22, 2024
Monday, August 5, 2024Monday, July 29, 2024
Monday, August 12, 2024Monday, August 5, 2024
Monday, August 19, 2024Monday, August 12, 2024
Monday, August 26, 2024Monday, August 19, 2024
Monday, September 2, 2024Monday, August 26, 2024
Monday, September 9, 2024Monday, September 2, 2024
Monday, September 16, 2024Monday, September 9, 2024
Monday, September 23, 2024Monday, September 16, 2024
Friday, October 4, 2024Friday, September 27, 2024
Friday, October 11, 2024Friday, October 4, 2024
Friday, October 18, 2024Friday, October 11, 2024
Monday, October 28, 2024Tuesday, October 22, 2024
Monday, November 4, 2024Monday, October 28, 2024
Monday, November 11, 2024Monday, November 4, 2024
Monday, November 18, 2024Monday, November 11, 2024
Monday, November 25, 2024Monday, November, 18, 2024
Monday, December 2, 2024Monday, November 25, 2024
Monday, December 9, 2024Monday, December 2, 2024
Monday, December 16, 2024Monday, December 9, 2024
Monday, December 30, 2024Monday, December 16, 2024

First Aid Course Date Cost $6000

Registration Closing Dates

Wednesday, January 10, 2024Wednesday, January 3, 2024
Wednesday, February 14, 2024Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Wednesday, March 13, 2024Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Wednesday, April 10, 2024Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Wednesday, May 8, 2024Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Wednesday, July 10, 2024Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Wednesday, August 14, 2024Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Wednesday, September 11, 2024Wednesday, September 4, 2024
Wednesday, October 9, 2024Wednesday, October 2, 2024
Wednesday, November 13, 2024Wednesday, November 6, 2024
Wednesday, December 11, 2024Wednesday, December 4, 2024

ECG Course Cost $13,000

Registration Closing Dates

Thursday, March 7, 2024Thursday, February 29, 2024
Thursday, July 11, 2024Thursday, July 4, 2024
Thursday, November 7, 2024Thursday, October 31, 2024

ACLS Course Dates Cost $27,500

Registration Closing Dates

Thursday, January 25, 2024NB.  2 Day Course
Friday, January 26, 2024Tuesday, December 26, 2023
Thursday, February 22, 2024NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, February 23, 2024Friday, January 26, 2024
Tuesday, March 19, 2024NB. 2 Day Course
Wednesday, March 20, 2024Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Tuesday, April 16, 2024NB. 2 Day Course
Wednesday, April 17, 2024Sunday, March 17, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, May 31, 2024Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Thursday, June 27, 2024NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, June 28, 2024Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Thursday, July 25, 2024NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, July 26, 2024Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Thursday, August 29, 2024NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, August 30, 2024Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Thursday, September 26, 2024NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, September 27, 2024Tuesday, August 27, 2024
Thursday, October 24, 2024NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, October 25, 2024Wednesday, September 25, 2024
Tuesday, November 12, 2024NB. 2 Day Course
Wednesday, November 13, 2024Sunday, October 13, 2024
Tuesday, December 17, 2024NB. 2 Day Course
Wednesday, December 18, 2024Wednesday, November 13, 2024

PALS Course Cost $27,500

Registration Closing Dates

Thursday, April 25, 2024NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, April 26, 2024Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Thursday, August 15, 2024NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, August 16, 2024Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Thursday, November 21, 2024NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, November 22, 2024Tuesday, October 22, 2024

 

Family & Friends CPR Day Course Cost $2,000

Saturday, February 24, 2024
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Saturday, November 9, 2024

ECC SYMPOSIUM

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Book your appointment now.

If you are not sure which test is right for you, or for more information, give us a call at, 926-4378 or 619-7007-8.
Visit us at: 28 Beechwood Ave, Kingston 5