Course Dates

Course Date Registration Closing Date
Friday, July 9, 2021 Friday, July 2, 2021
Friday, July 19, 2021 Friday, July 9, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Monday, August, 9 2021 Monday, August 2, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021 Monday, August 9, 2021
Monday, August 23, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021
Friday, September 3, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021
Friday, September 10, 2021 Friday, September 3, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021
Friday, September 23, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021 Monday, October 4, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021
Friday, November 5, 2021 Friday October 29, 2021
Friday, November 12, 2021 Friday, November 5, 2021
Friday, November, 19, 2021 Friday November 12, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021
Monday, December13, 2021 Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021 Monday, December  13, 2021
FIRST AID Course Dates     Cost $5500                                       Registration Closing Dates
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Tuesday February 11,  2021 Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wednesday, 1, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Wednesday, December 1, 2021
ECG Course             Cost $13000.00 Closing Date For Registration
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Thursday, March 4, 2021
Thursday, July 6, 2021 Thursday, July 1, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021
      ACLS Course Dates      Cost  $22500      Closing Dates for Registration
Monday & Tuesday, January 25-26, 2021 Saturday, December 26, 2020
Thursday & Friday, February 25-26, 2021 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Thursday & Friday, March 25-26, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021
Thursday & Friday, May 27-28, 2021 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Thursday & Friday, June 24-25, 2021 Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Thursday & Friday, July 29-30, 2021 Monday, May 30, 2021
Thursday, September 30 & Friday, October 1, 2021 Wednesday, October 1, 2021
Thursday & Friday, October 28-29, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Monday & Tuesday, November 15 &16 Sunday, October 17, 2021
Thursday & Friday, December 16 &17, 2021 Wednesday, November 17, 2021
PALS  Course             Cost $22, 500 Closing Date For Registration
Thursday, April 29, 2021 NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, April 30, 2021 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Thursday, November 25,2021 NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, November 26, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Book your appointment now.

If you are not sure which test is right for you, or for more information, give us a call at, 926-4378 or 619-7007-8.
Visit us at: 28 Beechwood Ave, Kingston 5