Course Dates

 CPR/BLS  Course Dates –  Cost $5,000 Registration Closing Dates
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Tuesday, January 2,  2018
Friday, January  19, 2018 Friday, January 5,  2018
Monday, January 29, 2018 Monday, 15,  2018
Friday, February 9,  2018 Friday, January  26, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018 Monday, February 5, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Friday,  March 9, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018 Monday, March 5, 2018
Thursday, March  29, 2018 Friday, March 15, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018 Monday, March 26, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018 Friday, April 6, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018
Monday, May 21, 201 Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, June 4, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 6, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018 Monday, August 6, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018 Monday, September 3, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018 Friday, October 5, 2018
Monday, October 29, 21018 Monday, October 15, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018 Monday, November 4, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018 Monday, November 11, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018 Friday, November 22, 2018
FIRST AID Course – Cost $5,000 Registration Closing Dates
Thursday, January  18, 2018 Thursday, January 4, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018 Monday, February  12,  2018
Thursday,  March  15, 2018 Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, April  5,  2018
Monday, May 14, 2018 Monday, April  30, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018
Thursday,  July 19, 2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018
Thursday, August 16,  2018 Thursday, August  2, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday,  August 30, 2018
Thursday,  October  18, 2018 Thursday, October  4, 2018
Thursday,  November 15, 2018 Thursday, November 1,  2018
Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018
Advanced ECG for Medical Practitioner – Cost $15,000 Registration Closing Dates
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Thursday, February 8, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018
ECG Dysrhythmia Recognition – Course Cost $13,000 Registration Closing Dates
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 3, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018
Advanced ECG for Medical Practitioner – Cost $15,000 Registration Closing Dates
Thursday, March 22, 2018 NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, March 23, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018 NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, June 1, 2018 Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018 NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, September 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018 NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, November 23, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018
PALS Course – Cost $20,000 Registration Closing Dates
Thursday, April 26, 2018 NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, April 27, 2018 Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018 NB. 2 Day Course
Friday, November 30, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018

Book your appointment now.

If you are not sure which test is right for you, or for more information, give us a call at, 926-4378 or 619-7007-8.
Visit us at: 28 Beechwood Ave, Kingston 5